Björk ‎– Vulnicura Strings

One Little Indian ‎– tplp1317cd, One Little Indian ‎– tplp1317cdx
CD, Album, Digisleeve


1 Mouth Mantra 6:09
2 Lionsong 6:17
3 Black Lake 10:08
4 Atom Dance 7:46
5 Stonemilker 6:48
6 Quicksand 4:08
7 Notget 4:41
8.1 Family 7:00
8.2 (silence) 0:05
8.3 Black Lake (Viola Organista Version) 10:54

Companies, etc.



A string version of Björk’s eighth studio album ‘Vulnicura’.

Comes in die-cut cardboard two-fold gatefold digisleeve with place for cardboard sleeve housing the CD disc. No booklet.
New copies are shrinkwrapped and come with a title sticker saying "Vulnicura Strings: The Acoustic Versions (Strings, Voice And Viola Organista Only)".

At the end of track 6 can be heard some artist's excitement.
Track 8 is instrumental version and includes hidden track: Black Lake (Viola Organista Version). It's title derives from digital version of release, where it appears as separate track.
Track 8 total duration is 17:59.

The catalog number written on the digisleeve (spine and back) is tplp1317cd. On the sticker it is tplp1317cdx.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5016958996826
  • Label Code: lc 03275
  • Matrix / Runout: [Disc Makers logo] MZJ1368
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LZ74
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI ALK02

Other Versions (5 of 9) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
tplp1317cd Björk Vulnicura Strings(CD, Album, Dig) One Little Indian tplp1317cd UK 2015 Sell This Version
ANGLO 151 Björk Vulnicura Strings(CD, Album) UltraPop (2) ANGLO 151 Argentina 2015 Sell This Version
SICX 18 Björk Vulnicura Strings(CD, Album, Ltd, Dig) Sony Records Int'l SICX 18 Japan 2015 Sell This Version
none Björk Vulnicura Strings (Vulnicura: The Acoustic Version - Strings, Voice And Viola Organista Only)(CDr, Promo) One Little Indian none UK 2015 Sell This Version
none Björk Vulnicura Strings(CDr, Album, Promo) Barclay none France 2015 Sell This Version