Bjørn Svin ‎– Benene På Nakken

April Records ‎– APR 038 LP
2 × Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Album


A1 Søde 10:31
A2 Mer Strøm #1 (Reprise) 2:11
B1 Mand Over Bord 9:12
B2 Han Tog Til Køge 3:57
C1 Alien Pool Party 7:06
C2 Han Tog Til Køge Acapella 1:23
C3 Benene På Nakken 5:03
D1 Heated & Muted 3:23
D2 101 Engle 3:23
D3 Bamsen Der Gerne Ville Være Bjørn 9:32

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All


Reviews Show All 4 Reviews

Add Review



February 12, 2008

This record is a gem in danish music. It really shows of Bjørn Svin's natural talent for making really good experimental and melodic techno/house. It has an optimistic vibe and absolutly wonderful tunes. A track like "Søde"(Sweet/Sweety in english) just builds up and becomes - perfect! Søde is today considered a classic tune in danish techno. My personal favorite tune is "101 engle" (101 angels) a track born from fustration and into all those angels made out of a Roland SH 101.

The whole album is really put great together and is worth listening to for everybody that has an interest in artists like Aphex Twin, Kristian Vogel and Orlando Voorn.