Bjork* ‎– Violently Happy

Mother Records ‎– 2413
Vinyl, 12", Promo


A1 Violently Happy (Fluke Well Tempered Mix) 5:46
A2 Violently Happy (Fluke Even Tempered Mix) 4:39
B1 Violently Happy (Massey's Long Mix) 6:16
B2 Violently Happy (Massey's Other Mix) 7:24

Companies, etc.



Released in a plain blue sleeve with embossed "b" logo on front. There's no printing on the back.
This sleeve is not exactly the same as a very similar sleeve used for the UK release produced in France.

Although the release carries typical Island Records cat#, it has only Mother Records logo.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: MPO 2413A
  • Matrix / Runout: MPO 2413B
  • Rights Society: SACEM SDRM SACD SGDL

Other Versions (5 of 28) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
142 tp 7cd, 142 tp 7 cd Björk Violently Happy(CD, Single) One Little Indian, One Little Indian 142 tp 7cd, 142 tp 7 cd UK 1994 Sell This Version
BJDJ126, BJDJ127 Björk Violently Happy(2x12", Promo) One Little Indian, One Little Indian BJDJ126, BJDJ127 UK 1993 Sell This Version
BJ DJ 102 Björk Björk Meets The Masters At Work(10", Promo) One Little Indian BJ DJ 102 UK 1993 Sell This Version
142TP 12 Björk Violently Happy(12", RP) One Little Indian 142TP 12 UK 2008 Sell This Version
859 841-2 Björk Violently Happy(CD, Single, Ltd) Island Records, Mother Records 859 841-2 France 1994 Sell This Version