Black Crucifixion ‎– Promethean Gift

Soulseller Records ‎– SSR 006
CD, EP, Reissue, Promo


1 Promethean Gift
2 Serpent Of Your Holy Garden
3 Journey Into Myself (Through A Ritual)
4 Flowing Downwards
5 Suomi Finland Saatana (Studio Track 1996)
6 Black Crucifixion (Demo 1991)
7 Death Water (Demo 1993)
8 Flowing Downwards (Live 1993)

Companies, etc.


Under license from Black Crucifixion Archive in co-operation with Paragon Records.

Promo cd in cardboard sleeve

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Mastering SID Code: LN76
  • Matrix / Runout: █ DUPLICO 2000 [logotype] █ 77417 DEADSUN 202 9/14/2007

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
LMCD222 Black Crucifixion Promethean Gift(CD, EP) Lethal Records (6) LMCD222 Austria 1993 Sell This Version
SSR006 Black Crucifixion Promethean Gift(LP, Album, RE, RM) Soulseller Records SSR006 Netherlands 2007 Sell This Version
SSR 006 Black Crucifixion Promethean Gift(CD, EP, RE) Soulseller Records SSR 006 Europe 2007 Sell This Version
none Black Crucifixion Promethean Gift(CD, EP, RE, Promo) Soulseller Records none Europe 2007 Sell This Version
PRG-26029 Black Crucifixion Promethean Gift(CD, Album, RE, RM, Sli) Paragon Records (3) PRG-26029 US 2007 Sell This Version