The Black Keys ‎– Brothers

V2 ‎– VVR737199
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Everlasting Light
A2 Next Girl
A3 Tighten Up
Producer – Danger Mouse
A4 Howlin' For You
B1 She's Long Gone
B2 Black Mud
B3 The Only One
B4 Too Afraid To Love You
C1 Ten Cent Pistol
C2 Sinister Kid
C3 The Go Getter
C4 I'm Not The One
D1 Unknown Brother
D2 Never Gonna Give You Up
D3 These Days

Companies, etc.



includes folded poster with black and white picture of the band on one side and lyrics on the other.

Made in the EU.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 602527371993
  • Matrix / Runout (Run-out Side A): VVR737199 A [a face character] 86870E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Run-out Side B): VVR737199 B 86870E2/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Run-out Side C): VVR737199 C 86870E3/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Run-out Side D): VVR737199 D 86870E4/A

Other Versions (5 of 19) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
520266-2 The Black Keys Brothers(CD, Album, Dig) Nonesuch 520266-2 US 2010 Sell This Version
PRO 400122 The Black Keys Brothers(CDr, Album, Promo, Copy Prot., Wat) Nonesuch PRO 400122 US 2010 Sell This Version
VVR737197 The Black Keys Brothers(CD, Album, Dig) V2 Records VVR737197 Europe 2010 Sell This Version
1-520266 Black Keys* Brothers(2xLP, Album, TP) Nonesuch 1-520266 US 2010 Sell This Version
2751503 The Black Keys Brothers(2xCD, Album) V2 Records, Universal Music Group 2751503 Mexico 2010 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 3 Reviews

Add Review



August 3, 2015
Hi, mine is this version (same runout codes, bar code, etc) but mine also came with the cd...


September 9, 2010
edited over 5 years ago

Man! I say, what?! Man!!
What a strong album! Deep songs, heavy instrumentation and a mind sawing case of modern blues. Wicked in every sense of the word. Put this one on your turntable and it will spin your head around for weeks and months to come. Brilliant music!