Black Knight (5) ‎– Black Knight

Cult Metal Classics ‎– CULTMETAL024
CD, Compilation, Enhanced

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Warlord's Wrath
2 Metal Screams
3 Born To Rock
4 Aaraigathor (Metal Anthem)
5 Master Of Disaster
6 Fire In Your Eyes
7 Day Of The Wizard
8 Dead Of Knight
9 Master Of Disaster II
10 Battlefield
11 Black Knight
12 One More Night
Arranged By [Final] – Kirby KayeBass, Backing Vocals – Glenn HoffmanDrums – Johnny St. JohnsonEngineer – Kirby KayeGuitar [Guitars] – Michael Adrian (DiAnno)*Guitar [Guitars], Keyboards [Keys], Engineer [Engineering], Backing Vocals – Kirby KayeProducer – Kirby Kaye, Michael Adrian (DiAnno)*Vocals – Tracy Wilde Masson*Words By, Music By – Glenn (The Hammer) Hoffman*, Michael Adrian (DiAnno)*
Bonus Video
13 Hurricane

Companies, etc.



Track 12 recorded @ Topspinn Studio, 2005, Vancouver BC, Canada. Engineered @ Topspinn Studio.

Compilation featuring "Master of Disaster" plus unreleased songs.

Distributed by: Twilight (G.A.S., Denmark, Norway, Finland, Sweden, Portugal), Sound & Vision (Greece), GOI Music (Spain), Rock Inc (Benelux), The End & Century Media (America), Adrenaline (Italy), Metal Age (Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary & Poland), Sonic Age (Rest of the World)

© 1985 Original Black Knight EP
Black Knight CD: December 2005

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 205447 000148
  • Matrix / Runout: Black Knight

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CultMetal 006 Black Knight (5) Black Knight (CD, Comp, Ltd, Num) Cult Metal Classics CultMetal 006 Greece 2002 Sell This Version