Black Milk ‎– Tronic

Fat Beats ‎– FB5125DLXLP
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Special Edition, Silver Vinyl
Vinyl, 7"

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Long Story Short
Bass – Aaron JulisonFlugelhorn – DwelePiano, Vocals [Additional] – AB (6)Synthesizer – Black MilkWritten-By – A. Abernathy*
A2 Bounce
A3 Give The Drummer Sum
Bass – Aaron JulisonClarinet [Bass], Trumpet – Sam BeubienElectric Piano [Rhodes] – Black MilkTrombone – Matt Martinez (4)
B1 Without U
Drum Programming – Black MilkProducer, Vocals [Additional] – Colin MunroeWritten-By – Colin Munroe
B2 Hold It Down
B3 Losing Out
Featuring – Royce Da 5'9"Written-By – R. Montgomery
C1 Hell Yeah
Featuring – Royce Da 5'9"Written-By – Ray Boggues II
C2 Overdose
Scratches, Written-By – DJ Dez
C3 Reppin For U
Featuring – AB (6)Written-By – A. Abernathy*
C4 The Matrix
Featuring – Pharoahe MonchScratches – DJ PremierWritten-By – C. Martin*
D1 Try
Guitar – John Ogden Arnold
D2 Tronic Summer
D3 Bond 4 Life
Featuring – Melanie RutherfordGuitar – John Ogden ArnoldWritten-By – M. Rutherford*
D4 Elec (Outro)
E1 Gut Synth
E2 Planets Go Boom
E3 Ordinary
F1 Crawler
F2 Moog Dips


© & ℗ 2008 Fat Beats Records
All Songs Recorded at Music House Studios.
Additional Recording at The Disc & at Studio 1.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 659123044219

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
FB5125 Black Milk Tronic(CD, Album) Fat Beats FB5125 US 2008 Sell This Version
FB 5125 Black Milk Tronic(2xLP, Album) Fat Beats FB 5125 US 2008 Sell This Version