Black 'N Blue ‎– Black 'N Blue

Geffen Records ‎– GEF 26020
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Strong Will Rock 4:02
A2 School Of Hard Knocks 4:00
A3 Autoblast
Written By – Thayer/St. James/WarnerWritten-By – Jef "Woop" Warner*
A4 Hold On To 18 4:12
A5 Wicked Bitch 4:16
B1 Action
Written By – B.Connolly/A.Scott/M.Tucker/S.PriestWritten-By – A.Scott*, B.Connolly*, M.Tucker*, S.Priest*
B2 Show Me The Night 4:00
B3 One For The Money 4:18
B4 I'm The King
Written By – Thayer/St. James/Young/HolmesWritten-By – Young*, Holmes*
B5 Chains Around Heaven 3:58

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed ByCBS



Produced for Breeze Music. Recorded & mixed at Dierks Studios, Stommeln, West Germany, a 32 track digital recording. Originally mastered at Artisan Sound Recorders.

℗1984 The David Geffen Company. ©1984 The David Geffen Company.
Made in Holland. Distribution CBS Records / CBS Disques S.A.

All songs published by Oregon Five ASCAP.
Art directed and designed in L.A.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side One runouts): NL 01-26020-1A-1 GHS-24041-A-SH3 Q B-17534-SH3 [lp-symbol]GF SLM[tranglesymbol]7093 A 1-3
  • Matrix / Runout (Side Two runouts): NL 01-26020-1B-1 GHS-24041-B-SH4 [lp-symbol] Q B-17535-SH4 A SLM[tranglesymbol]7093-X 1-1

Other Versions (5 of 11) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
XGHS 24041 Black 'N Blue Black 'N Blue(LP, Album) Geffen Records XGHS 24041 Canada 1984 Sell This Version
ALCB-3017 Black 'N Blue Black 'N Blue = ブラック・アンド・ブルー(CD, Album, RE) Brunette, The David Geffen Company ALCB-3017 Japan 1994 Sell This Version
120.001 Black 'N Blue Black 'N Blue(LP, Album) Geffen Records 120.001 Brazil 1984 Sell This Version
MAJCD009 Black 'N Blue Black 'N Blue(CD, Album, RE) Majestic Rock MAJCD009 UK 2003 Sell This Version
M5G 24041 Black 'N Blue Black 'N Blue(Cass, Album) Geffen Records M5G 24041 US 1984 Sell This Version