Black Sabbath ‎– Cross Purposes

MG Records (2) ‎– MG1-296
Cassette, Album, Unofficial Release


A1 I Witness 4:58
A2 Cross Of Thorns 4:35
A3 Virtual Death 5:49
A4 Back To Eden 3:57
A5 The Hand That Rocks The Cradle 4:30
B6 Psychophobia 3:15
B7 Immaculate Deception 4:15
B8 Dying For Love 5:54
B9 Cardinal Sin 4:22
B10 Evil Eye 5:59


Tracks are listed sequentially over the sides and order is different than on official issues.
On generic cassette labels and in the inlay reads (in Polish): For sale in the territory of Poland only.

Dolby System

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: ZAIKS
  • Rights Society: BIEM

Other Versions (5 of 51) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
72435-30413-2-8 Black Sabbath Cross Purposes(CD, Album) I.R.S. Records 72435-30413-2-8 US 1994 Sell This Version
0777 7 13222 1 1 Black Sabbath Cross Purposes(LP, Album) I.R.S. Records 0777 7 13222 1 1 UK 1994 Sell This Version
TCP 2695 Black Sabbath Cross Purposes(Cass, Album) I.R.S. Records TCP 2695 Turkey 1994 Sell This Version
BS CP GR 116, BS CP 116 Black Sabbath Cross Purposes(CD, Album, Unofficial) Not On Label (Black Sabbath), Not On Label (Black Sabbath) BS CP GR 116, BS CP 116 Russia Unknown Sell This Version
7 13222 1 Black Sabbath Cross Purposes(LP) I.R.S. Records, EMI 7 13222 1 Italy 1994 Sell This Version