Black Sabbath ‎– Live Evil

Warner Bros. Records ‎– 1-23742, Warner Bros. Records ‎– 9 23742-1 G
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue


A1 E5150 2:00
A2 Neon Knights 4:25
A3 N.I.B. 5:05
A4 Children Of The Sea 6:00
A5 Voodoo 5:17
B1 Black Sabbath 8:33
B2 War Pigs 9:15
B3 Iron Man 7:04
C1 The Mob Rules 3:05
C2 Heaven And Hell 11:47
D1 The Sign Of The Southern Cross 7:15
D2 Heaven And Hell (Continued)
D3 Paranoid 3:15
D4 Children Of The Grave 5:10
D5 Fluff 00:58

Companies, etc.


white 'shield shadows' label.
Catalog # '9 23742-1 G' appears on spine of Gatefold cover.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 07599-23742-1
  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Rights Society: BMI

Other Versions (5 of 89) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
23742-1 Black Sabbath Live Evil(2xLP, Album) Warner Bros. Records 23742-1 US 1982 Sell This Version
826 881-2, 826881-2 Black Sabbath Live Evil(CD, Album) Vertigo, Vertigo 826 881-2, 826881-2 Germany Unknown Sell This Version
15PP-47-48 Black Sabbath Live Evil(2xLP, Album, RE) Vertigo 15PP-47-48 Japan Unknown Sell This Version
ESM CD 333, GAS 0000333ESM Black Sabbath Live Evil(CD, Album, RE, RM) Essential, Essential ESM CD 333, GAS 0000333ESM UK 1996 Sell This Version
VMCD126 Black Sabbath Live Evil(CD, Album, RE, RM, Dig) Voice Music (2) VMCD126 Brazil 2015 Sell This Version