Black Sabbath ‎– Live Evil

Vertigo ‎– SAB M 10
Cassette, Album, Reissue


A1 E5150 2:00
A2 Neon Knights 4:25
A3 N.I.B. 5:05
A4 Children Of The Sea 6:00
A5 Voodoo 5:17
B1 Black Sabbath 8:33
B2 War Pigs 9:15
B3 Iron Man 7:04
C1 The Mob Rules 3:05
C2 Heaven And Hell 11:47
D1 The Sign Of The Southern Cross / Heaven And Hell (Continued) 7:16
D2 Paranoid 3:15
D3 Children Of The Grave 5:10
D4 Fluff 0:58



Mobile Crew: Bill Hutcheson, Jim Scott, Scott Stogel
Lighting: Tim Murch, Adrian Finn, Mark Coleman, Marshall Sweeten
Rigger: Ronnie Sebourne
Lighting Designer: Martin Nichols
Sound Crew: Gary Marks, Harry Netti, Steve Griffiths, Angelo Arcuri
Monitor Mixer: Steve Zelenka
Drivers: Pat Calhoon, Bill Huddler, Mark Henderson, Jeff Wezzerner, Tim Gross
Recorded with: The Record Plant Mobile, LA
Mixed at: The Record Plant Mobile, LA
Tour Manager: Paul Clark
Tour Accountant: Nick Cua
Sound by: Tasco Sound
Travel for band by: Cal Starr Travel
Agency: A.T.I.
Transport for equipment and crew/trucks and buses: Ego Trips

Other Versions (5 of 89) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
23742-1 Black Sabbath Live Evil(2xLP, Album) Warner Bros. Records 23742-1 US 1982 Sell This Version
826 881-2, 826881-2 Black Sabbath Live Evil(CD, Album) Vertigo, Vertigo 826 881-2, 826881-2 Germany Unknown Sell This Version
15PP-47-48 Black Sabbath Live Evil(2xLP, Album, RE) Vertigo 15PP-47-48 Japan Unknown Sell This Version
ESM CD 333, GAS 0000333ESM Black Sabbath Live Evil(CD, Album, RE, RM) Essential, Essential ESM CD 333, GAS 0000333ESM UK 1996 Sell This Version
VMCD126 Black Sabbath Live Evil(CD, Album, RE, RM, Dig) Voice Music (2) VMCD126 Brazil 2015 Sell This Version