Black Sabbath ‎– The Ultimate Collection

4 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Misprint, Remastered

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Paranoid
A2 Never Say Die
A3 Iron Man
A4 Black Sabbath
B1 Children Of The Grave
B2 Fairies Wear Boots
B3 Changes
B4 Rat Salad
C1 Sweet Leaf
C2 War Pigs
C3 Sabbath Bloody Sabbath
D1 Hole In The Sky
D2 Symptom Of The Universe
D3 Spiral Architect
D4 Rock 'n' Roll Doctor
E1 Dirty Women
E2 Evil Woman, Don't Play Your Games With Me
Written-By – Dave Wagner, Dick Wiegand, Larry Wiegand
E3 A Hard Road
F1 Lord Of This World
F2 Into The Void
F3 Behind The Wall Of Sleep
F4 Snowblind
G1 Tomorrow's Dream
G2 The Wizard
G3 N.I.B.
G4 Electric Funeral
H1 Embryo
H2 Killing Yourself To Live
H3 Am I Going Insane? (Radio)
H4 Wicked World
H5 It's Alright

Companies, etc.



4 LP's in fold out cross shaped cover. Contains the 2009 re-mastered song versions. Hype sticker stating "The Very Best Of Black Sabbath Including Paranoid Iron Man War Pigs N.I.B. & The Wizard".

This pressing has labels of Side 3 and 4 switched.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: LC 6448
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout A, Etched): BMG CAT 4LP 83-1 A-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout B, Etched): BMG CAT #4LP 83-1 B-1 GREG@FINYLTWEEK
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout C, Etched): BMG CAT 4LP 83-2 C-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout D, Etched): BMG CAT 4LP 83-2 D-1 GREG@FINYLTWEEK
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout E, Etched): BMG CAT 4LP 83-3 E-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout F, Etched): BMG CAT 4LP 83-3 F-1 GREG@FINYLTWEEK
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout G, Etched): BMG CAT 4LP 83-4 G-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout H, Etched): BMG CAT 4LP 83-4 H-1 GREG@FINYLTWEEK