Black Science Orchestra ‎– Walters Room

Junior Boy's Own ‎– JBOLP5
3 × Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Start The Dancer
A2 St. Mark's Square
B1 Save Us (The Jam)
Co-producer, Written-By [Co-written By], Vocals – Tommy 'D'*Keyboards – Tommy D*
C1 A Hot Family Day
C2 Rican Opus #9
D1 City Of Brotherly Love
D2 Hudson River Revisited
E1 Bless The Darkness
E2 Just Holdin' On
F1 Downtown Science
F2 Hudson River High

Companies, etc.



Post production and mixdown at State 51.
Mastered at Tape 2 Tape.
Published by Chrysalis Music / Copyright Control.
℗&© Junior Recordings Ltd 1996
Manufactured and distributed by RTM/Disc. Made in England.

Sides are numbered 1 to 6.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5 026734 000616
  • Barcode (String): 5026734000616
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): JBOLP-5-A2
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): JBOLP-5-B2
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): JBOLP 5-C2
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): JBOLP 5-D2
  • Matrix / Runout (Side E): JBOLP 5-E2
  • Matrix / Runout (Side F): JBOLP 5-F2

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
JBOCD5 Black Science Orchestra Walters Room(CD, Album) Junior Boy's Own JBOCD5 UK 1996 Sell This Version
JBOD02CDP Black Science Orchestra Walter's Room(CD, Album, Promo) Junior Boy's Own JBOD02CDP UK 2008 Sell This Version
JBOD02CD Black Science Orchestra Walter's Room(2xCD, Album, RE, Ltd) Junior Boy's Own JBOD02CD UK 2008 Sell This Version
none Black Science Orchestra Walter's Room(22xFile, WMA, Album, 192) Defected none UK 2008
JBOMC5 Black Science Orchestra Walters Room(Cass, Album) Junior Boy's Own JBOMC5 UK 1996 Sell This Version