Blackfield ‎– Blackfield II

Snapper Music ‎– SMACD900P
CD, Album, Promo


1 Once 4:03
2 1,000 People 3:54
3 Miss U 4:13
4 Christenings 4:37
5 This Killer 4:06
6 Epidemic 4:59
7 My Gift Of Silence 4:05
8 Some Day 4:22
9 Where Is My Love? 2:59
10 End Of The World 5:13

Companies, etc.



Issued in a cardboard sleeve.

For Promo Use Only

The copyright in this sound recording is owned by Helicon Ltd under exclusive license to Snapper Music PLC.
℗2007 Snapper Music ©2007 Snapper Music.
Made in England

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: SMACD900P
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LT22

Other Versions (5 of 17) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SMACD900 Blackfield Blackfield II(CD, Album, Dig) Snapper Music SMACD900 UK 2007 Sell This Version
SMACD900 Blackfield Blackfield II(CD, Album, Unofficial) Snapper Music (2) SMACD900 Russia 2007 Sell This Version
GOD 012 Blackfield Blackfield II(LP, Album, TP) Gates Of Dawn GOD 012 US 2007 Sell This Version
KSCOPE494 Blackfield Blackfield II(CD, Album, RE, RM, Dig) Kscope KSCOPE494 Europe 2017 Sell This Version
IECP-10268, 126M Blackfield Blackfield II(CD, Promo, Dig) WHD Entertainment, Inc., Kscope IECP-10268, 126M Japan 2007 Sell This Version