Blackfoot (3) ‎– Marauder

ATCO Records ‎– K 50799
Vinyl, LP, Album, Special Edition, Autographed cover with two bonus 7" live singles in gatefold sleeve


A1 Good Morning
A2 Payin' For It
A3 Diary Of A Workingman
A4 Too Hard To Handle
A5 Fly Away
B6 Dry County
B7 Fire Of The Dragon
B8 Rattlesnake Rock 'N' Roller
B9 Searchin'

Companies, etc.



Printed inner sleeve with lyrics.
This UK pressing has grey labels, black text and a purple/white ATCO logo.
Special edition signed by all members of the band.
Bonus 7" singles are the same as ATCO Records ‎release K 11686F featuring Dry County, Too Hard To Handle, On The Run and Train Train.

Other Versions (5 of 36) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SD 32-107 Blackfoot (3) Marauder(LP, Album) ATCO Records SD 32-107 US 1981 Sell This Version
ATC 50799 Blackfoot (3) Marauder(LP, Album) ATCO Records ATC 50799 Netherlands 1981 Sell This Version
32107-2 Blackfoot (3) Marauder(CD, Album, Unofficial) Atco Records (2) 32107-2 Russia Unknown Sell This Version
7567-90385-2 Blackfoot (3) Marauder(CD, Album, RE) ATCO Records 7567-90385-2 Europe 1998 Sell This Version
ATL 50799 Blackfoot (3) Marauder(LP, Album) ATCO Records ATL 50799 Portugal 1981 Sell This Version