Blacksmith (2) ‎– Strike While The Iron's Hot

Heaven and Hell Records ‎– HHR015
Lost Relics – IV
CD, plus DVD


Contains both the Blacksmith self-titled EP from '86, as well as the full-length Fire from Within from 1989. Enhanced CD material.

Cover art by Martin Hanford.
Cover concept by J. Golden.
Layout design by TJ Designs.
Liner notes by J. Golden & edited by Justin Gaines.
Audio remastering by Jamie King at The Basement Recording NC in Winston Salem, NC.

There are two versions. One a CD/DVD the other a single CD. Both versions are limited to 500 copies.


Blacksmith live at JB's Theatre January 31st 1986 Albany, New York:

01. Am I Evil
02. Rock Hard
03. Louder than Hell
04. Animal (Fuck Like a Beast)
05. Crazy Nights
06. Tower of London
07. Ace of Spades
08. Hurricane

Blacksmith live at Burlington Civic Center 1987:

01. Tower of London
02. Louder than Hell
03. Blacksmith
04. Rock Hard
05. Thrill of the Kill
06. Hell to Pay
07. Beware of the Dog

Blacksmith live at Transworld May 25th 1989:

01. The Beast
02. The Lesser Evil
03. House
04. Theatres Des Vampires
05. Louder than Hell
06. Black Attack