Blacky B. ‎– Dub Knob

DAST Net Recordings ‎– DAST074
11 × File, MP3, FLAC

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Mystical Synthesis
Co-producer – KrAtOS
2 Porta4Tuna
3 Slurp08
4 Underwater Sea Dweller
5 Marekiaro17
6 RDM(Rural Dub Mantra)
Co-producer – KrAtOS
7 Gheish-A
Co-producer – DannyBoy
8 Tits Trompeten Und Techno
9 Modulaxa
10 Sugar Break Fairy
11 Lorenza Non Vuole Dormire


dedicated to the memory of D.RaD, R.I.P. Grazie a te Stefano
All tracks were written by Blacky B. except:
t.1, 6 written by ΞΥΝΑΨΙΣ [Blacky B. & KrAtOS]
t. 7 written by OkiDNA [Blacky B. & DannyBoy]

mastered and mixed by Blacky B. between August and December 2012 at r:enella rec. study in Naples - Italy
Dub Knob closes a long production period of different styles. During the making of, i worked with other on-line artists, tracks like Slurp08, born as a loop for scratch-battles. The electronic music characterizes the album which obviously has been affected by Blacky B's music influences like Almamegretta, Orbital, Underworld, Massive Attack adn Alva Noto.