Blake Neely ‎– Arrow - Original Television Soundtrack: Season 1

Silva Screen ‎– SILLP1486
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Green Fluorescent, 180g


A1 Five Years 1:55
A2 Returning Home / Scars 2:53
A3 City In Ruin 1:21
A4 Setting Up The Lair 2:28
A5 Loss And Regrets 2:38
A6 On The List 1:41
A7 Vigilante Justice 2:11
A8 Honor Thy Father 1:45
A9 Inhospitable Island / Deathstroke 2:10
B1 I Forgot Who I Was 4:01
B2 Train And Hunt 2:39
B3 Betrayed By Those You Love 1:51
B4 Chasing The Hood 2:28
B5 Damaged 1:39
B6 The Dark Archer / It Is I Who Failed This City 3:32
B7 Working Together But Alone 1:53
C1 The Count 2:02
C2 Friends In Arms 2:36
C3 Trust But Verify 2:38
C4 Join Us 1:56
C5 Trusting A Friend, Saving An Enemy 1:57
C6 Sins Of The Father 1:27
C7 I Can't Lose You Twice 3:18
C8 Search For Salvation 3:29
D1 Shado Sees An Emerging Hero 3:29
D2 Unfinished Business / Saving Walter 2:29
D3 A Way Off The Island 2:15
D4 Sacrifice 4:53
D5 Oliver Queen Suite 9:47

Companies, etc.


  • Lacquer Cut ByLVC*


Sticker on front reads:
"Fluorescent Green Vinyl
180G Double LP
First Pressing"

Limited to 1000 copies. Vinyl color is actually more "Green/Fluorescent Green Swirl".

Track times taken from back of jacket.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 38572 14867 6
  • Label Code: LC07371
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, etched): SILLP 1486 -A- -LVC- MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, etched): SILLP 1456 -B2- -LVC- MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C, etched): SILLP 1486 -C- -LVC- MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D, etched): SILLP 1486 -D- -LVC- MPO