Blakroc ‎– Blakroc

V2 ‎– none, Cooperative Music ‎– none
CDr, Album, Numbered, Promo, Watermarked

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Coochie
Featuring – Ludacris, Ol' Dirty Bastard
2 On The Vista
Featuring – Mos Def
3 Hard Times
Featuring – NOE*
4 Dollaz & Sense
Featuring – Pharoahe Monch, RZA
5 Why Can't I Forget Him
Featuring – Nicole Wray
6 Stay Off The F*%$#n' Flowers
Featuring – Raekwon
7 Ain't Nothing Like You (Hoochie Coo)
Featuring – Jim Jones (2), Mos Def
8 Hope You're Happy
Featuring – Billy Danze, Nicole Wray, Q-Tip
9 Tellin' Me Things
Featuring – RZA
10 What You Do To Me
Featuring – Billy Danze, Jim Jones (2), Nicole Wray
11 Done Did It
Featuring – Nicole Wray, NOE*


Clear plastic sleeve with folded inlay card with tracklisting/restricted use warning and art work

Other Versions (5 of 8) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
VVR732481 Blakroc Blakroc(CD) V2 records VVR732481 Europe 2009 Sell This Version
VVR725594 Blakroc Blakroc(LP, Album) BlakRoc Records VVR725594 UK & Europe 2009 Sell This Version
none Blakroc Blakroc(CDr, Album, Promo) V2, Cooperative Music none Europe 2009 Sell This Version
VVR725582 Blakroc Blakroc(CD, Album) Cooperative Music, V2 VVR725582 UK & Europe 2009 Sell This Version
BR001-1 Blakroc Blakroc(LP, Album + CD, Album) BlakRoc Records BR001-1 US 2009 Sell This Version