Blaqk Audio ‎– Bright Black Heaven

Big Death ‎– 0612-1, Superball Music ‎– 0612-1
Vinyl, LP, Album, White
Vinyl, LP, Album
All Media, Special Edition


A1 Cold War 2:30
A2 Fade To White 3:30
A3 Faith Healer 4:44
A4 Deconstructing Gods 4:45
B1 Everybody's Friends 3:55
B2 Let's Be Honest 4:19
B3 With Your Arms Around You 4:27
C1 Bliss 4:09
C2 Bon Voyeurs 3:58
C3 The Witness 3:18
D1 Say Red 3:53
D2 Mouth To Mouth 3:06
D3 Ill-Lit Ships 4:48

Companies, etc.



Special edition color vinyl in gatefold sleeve. Includes bonus track "Mouth To Mouth", poster and free download card.

LP1 is white, LP2 is black.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 885417061215
  • Matrix / Runout: (Side A) 12-0449A 12-0450A NOISELAND MPO
  • Matrix / Runout: (Side B) 12-0449B 12-0450B NOISELAND MPO
  • Matrix / Runout: (Side C) 12-0449C 12-0450C NOISELAND MPO
  • Matrix / Runout: (Side D) 12-0449D NOISELAND MPO
  • Rights Society: BMI

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
0612-2 Blaqk Audio Bright Black Heaven(CD, Album) Big Death, Superball Music 0612-2 US 2012 Sell This Version
none Blaqk Audio Bright Black Heaven(13xFile, Album, MPE) Superball Music none US 2012
0506128, SBMLTDCD 022 Blaqk Audio Bright Black Heaven(CD, Album, Ltd) Big Death, Superball Music 0506128, SBMLTDCD 022 Europe 2012 Sell This Version
0612-3 Blaqk Audio Bright Black Heaven(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Whi) Big Death, Superball Music 0612-3 US 2012 Sell This Version