Blind Guardian ‎– Follow The Blind

Nuclear Blast ‎– NB 4323-1, Nuclear Blast ‎– 27361 43231
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Inquisition (Intro) 0:42
A2 Banish From Sanctuary 5:29
A3 Damned For All Time 4:59
A4 Follow The Blind 7:10
A5 Hall Of The King
Lead Guitar – Kai Hansen
B1 Fast To Madness 6:00
B2 Beyond The Ice 3:29
B3 Valhalla
Lead Guitar, Lead Vocals – Kai Hansen
B4 Don't Break The Circle 4:21
B5 Barbara Ann
Backing Vocals, Lead Vocals – Rolf KöhlerLead Guitar, Lead Vocals – Kalle Trapp

Companies, etc.



Black vinyl (180g) in a gatefold sleeve.

Remixed at the Twilight Hall in 2007 with a few minor adjustments in 2011.
Remastered for SRS Mastering Erlangen/Germany in 2011

Catalog number "NB 4323-1" appears on back cover and disc labels
Catalog number "27361 43231" appears on spine

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 27361 43231 7
  • Label Code: LC 07027
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): BI36052-01 A1 ST
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): BI36052-01 B1 ST

Other Versions (5 of 47) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
NRR 1006 Blind Guardian Follow The Blind(CD, Album) No Remorse Records NRR 1006 Germany 1989 Sell This Version
VICP-8014 Blind Guardian Follow The Blind(CD, Album) No Remorse Records VICP-8014 Japan 1990 Sell This Version
VICP-5234 Blind Guardian Follow The Blind(CD, Album, RE) Victor VICP-5234 Japan 1993 Sell This Version
NB 4323, 4323 Blind Guardian Follow The Blind(LP, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, Gre) Nuclear Blast, Nuclear Blast NB 4323, 4323 US 2018 Sell This Version
9979292 Blind Guardian Follow The Blind(CD, Album, RE, RM) Century Media 9979292 Europe 2009 Sell This Version