Blind Lemon Jefferson ‎– Volume 1

Roots (2) ‎– RL-301
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Reissue


A1 Wartime Blues
A2 Booger Rooger Blues
A3 Corinna Blues
A4 Black Horse Blues
A5 Maltese Cat Blues
A6 D.B. Blues
A7 Dry Southern Blues
A8 Rambler Blues
A9 Rabbit Foot Blues
B1 Booster Blues
B2 Dynamite Blues
B3 Eagle Eyed Mama
B4 Right Of Way Blues
B5 Black Snake Dream Blues
B6 Black Snake Moan
B7 Chock House Blues
B8 Prison Cell Blues
B9 See That My Grave Is Kept Clean - No. 2



Reissue of the 2nd edition with 18 tracks Issued with
Identical Artwork to the Original 1970 Pressing of this release.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (sticker on shrink-wrap): 4250137231358

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
RL-301 Blind Lemon Jefferson Volume 1(LP, Comp, Mono, Ltd, RM) Roots (2) RL-301 Austria 1970 Sell This Version
DLP 587 Blind Lemon Jefferson (1926 - 1929)(LP, Comp, Mono, Ltd, RM) Document Records (2) DLP 587 Austria 1990 Sell This Version
RL.301 Blind Lemon Jefferson Volume 1(LP, Comp, RE) Autogram RL.301 Germany 2005 Sell This Version
RL-301 Blind Lemon Jefferson Volume 1(LP, Comp, RE) Roots (2) RL-301 US Unknown Sell This Version