Blind Willie Johnson ‎– Nobody's Fault But Mine: Original Recordings 1927-30

Rev-Ola ‎– CR REV 224
CD, Compilation


1 I Know His Blood Can Make Me Whole
2 Jesus Make Up My Dying Bed
3 It's Nobody's Fault But Mine
4 Mother's Children Have A Hard Time
5 Dark Was The Night (Cold Was The Ground)
6 If I Had My Way I'd Burn The Building Down
7 I'm Gonna Run To The City Of Refuge
8 Jesus Is Coming Soon
9 Lord I Just Can't Keep From Crying
10 Keep Your Lamp Trimmed And Burning
11 God Don't Never Change
12 Bye And Bye I'm Goin' To See The King
13 When The War Was On
14 Praise God I'm Satisfied
15 God Moves On The Water
16 Can't Nobody Hide From God
17 The Rain Don't Fall On Me
18 Trouble Will Soon Be Over
19 The Soul Of A Man
20 Everybody Ought To Treat A Stranger Right
21 Church, I'm Fully Save Today
22 John The Revelator
23 You're Gonna Need Somebody On Your Bond


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 013929 452428