Blindside ‎– Blindside

Day-Glo Records ‎– DGCD01
CD, Album


1 Daughter 2:25
2 Liberty 3:16
3 Nerve 2:49
4 Superman 2:49
5 Invert 3:10
6 This Shoulder 3:17
7 One Mind 4:20
8 Sidewinder 4:26
9 Never 21:19



Recorded and mixed at TV-Inter studios.
Mastered at Unicorn.

This is the original release on Day-Glo Records. The album was later that year licensed to Tooth & Nail Records / Solid State. The running order on that release is different; it omits "Sidewinder" and it features 4 extra tracks from the "Empty Box" EP.
The cover on this Day-Glo release is also slightly different in that it has the Compact Disc Digital Audio logo printed on it.

Track # 9 consists of actually two tracks. First it's "Never" which lasts about 4:27. Then there's silence until 9:30. The hidden track "Lova Herren" -which is a Swedish version of Psalm 117- starts there and lasts until 11:11. Then it's again silence and right before the end at 21:12 there's a little guitar noise for the last few seconds.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 392359 223807

Other Versions (5 of 6) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
RTE 00439 Blindside Blindside(CD, Album, RE, Sli) DRT Entertainment RTE 00439 Germany 2005 Sell This Version
828730043926 Blindside Blindside(CD, Album, Rem) DRT Entertainment 828730043926 US 2005 Sell This Version
TNR1096, SS8 Blindside Blindside(LP, Album, TP, W/Lbl) Tooth & Nail Records, Solid State TNR1096, SS8 US 1998 Sell This Version
SS08, TND 1096 Blindside Blindside(CD, Album) Solid State, Tooth & Nail Records SS08, TND 1096 US 1997 Sell This Version
TNC1096-SS8, none Blindside Blindside(Cass, Album) Tooth & Nail Records, Solid State TNC1096-SS8, none US 1997 Sell This Version