Blink-182 ‎– Blink-182

All Media, Album, Pink/Green Swirl
Vinyl, LP
Vinyl, LP, Single Sided, Etched


A1 Feeling This 2:52
A2 Obvious 2:43
A3 I Miss You 3:47
A4 Violence 5:20
A5 Stockholm Syndrome 2:41
B1 Down 3:03
B2 The Fallen Interlude 2:12
B3 Go 1:53
B4 Asthenia 4:19
B5 Always 4:11
C1 Easy Target 2:20
C2 All Of This 4:40
C3 Here's Your Letter 2:54
C4 I'm Lost Without You 6:21


Recorded at: The Rubin's House, Conway, Rolling Thunder, and Signature Sound
Mixed at: Conway, Chalice, South Beach and Soundtrack

Gatefold jacket with matte finish and spot gloss highlights
Includes 10"x10" full color booklet

Info on this releases other color variants:
2,000 – Solid Pink (Hot Topic exclusive)
500 - Pink/White Swirl (available in the MTS webstore, Interpunk, and Shop Radio Cast)
500 – 180 gram Black (MTS webstore exclusive)
500 – Pink/Green swirl (MTS webstore exclusive) - THIS
500 – Half Pink/Half Green (MTS webstore exclusive)
100 - Solid Pink (Second Pressing)
250 - Green (Third Pressing)
250 - White (Third Pressing)

Other Versions (5 of 63) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
986 140-7 Blink-182 Blink-182(CD, Album, Enh) Geffen Records 986 140-7 US 2003 Sell This Version
mts.023 Blink-182 Blink-182(Album, Ltd, Whi + LP + LP, S/Sided, Etch) Mightier Than Sword Records mts.023 US 2012 Sell This Version
986 140-4 Blink-182 Blink-182(Cass, Album) Geffen Records, Universal, Ukrainian Records, Euro Star 986 140-4 Ukraine 2003 Sell This Version
BEST-09 Blink-182 Blink-182(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Best (6) BEST-09 Ukraine Unknown Sell This Version
B0016366-01 Blink-182 Blink-182(Album, Ltd + LP, Mar + LP, S/Sided, Etch, Pin) Universal Music, Geffen Records B0016366-01 US 2011 Sell This Version