Blink-182 ‎– California

BMG ‎– 538277530
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition, Numbered, Royal Marble


A1 Cynical
A2 Bored To Death
A3 She's Out Of Her Mind
A4 Los Angeles
A5 Sober
A6 Built This Pool
A7 No Future
A8 Home Is Such A Lonely Place
B1 Kings Of The Weekend
B2 Teenage Satellites
B3 Left Alone
B4 Rabbit Hole
B5 San Diego
B6 The Only Thing That Matters
B7 California
B8 Brohemian Rhapsody
C1 Parking Lot
C2 Misery
C3 Good Old Days
C4 Don’t Mean Anything
C5 Hey I’m Sorry
C6 Last Train Home
D1 Wildfire
D2 6/8
D3 Long Lost Feeling
D4 Bottom of the Ocean
D5 Can’t Get You More Pregnant
D6 Bored to Death (acoustic)

Companies, etc.



Deluxe pop up available from Blink webstore. Limited, hand numbered of 182.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4050538277531

Other Versions (5 of 37) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
538212682 Blink-182 California(CD, Album) BMG 538212682 US 2016 Sell This Version
none Blink-182 California(CDr, Album, Promo) Warner Music, Lev Group Media none Israel 2016 Sell This Version
538212682 Blink-182 California(2xLP, Album, Dlx, Blu) BMG 538212682 US 2017 Sell This Version
538212682 Blink-182 California(CD, Album, Unofficial) BMG (2) 538212682 Russia 2016 Sell This Version
538306620 Blink-182 California(Cass, Album, Dlx, Ltd, Hot) BMG 538306620 US 2017 Sell This Version