Blink-182 ‎– California

BMG ‎– 538212721
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Cynical 1:55
A2 Bored To Death 3:55
A3 She's Out Of Her Mind 2:42
A4 Los Angeles 3:03
A5 Sober 2:59
A6 Built This Pool 0:16
A7 No Future 3:45
A8 Home Is Such A Lonely Place 3:21
B1 Kings Of The Weekend 2:56
B2 Teenage Satellites 3:11
B3 Left Alone 3:09
B4 Rabbit Hole 2:35
B5 San Diego 3:12
B6 The Only Thing That Matters 1:57
B7 California 3:10
B8 Brohemian Rhapsody 0:30

Companies, etc.


Made in France.
Pressed on 180 gram Black vinyl.
Includes download card.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned (From Jacket)): 4050538212723
  • Barcode (Scanned (From Sticker)): 075597945461

Other Versions (5 of 40) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
538212682 Blink-182 California(CD, Album) BMG 538212682 US 2016 Sell This Version
none Blink-182 California(CDr, Album, Promo) Warner Music, Lev Group Media none Israel 2016 Sell This Version
538277530 Blink-182 California(2xLP, Album, Dlx, Blu) BMG 538277530 US 2017 Sell This Version
538212682 Blink-182 California(CD, Album, Unofficial) BMG (2) 538212682 Russia 2016 Sell This Version
538306620 Blink-182 California(Cass, Album, Dlx, Ltd, Hot) BMG 538306620 US 2017 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



April 12, 2020
edited about 1 month ago
Made a dynamic range measurement of the album. Really good dynamics for a modern mastering


June 26, 2016
I heard this album and it's really great, i give it a 7.5/10. Lots of clipping though. Managed to fix it using SA Perfect declipper in audacity using brickwall hater's preset.