Blink-182 ‎– Enema Of The State

Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Repress, White/Red


A1 Dumpweed
A2 Don't Leave Me
A3 Aliens Exist
A4 Going Away To College
A5 What's My Age Again?
A6 Dysentary Gary
B1 Adam's Song
B2 All The Small Things
B3 The Party Song
B4 Mutt
B5 Wendy Clear
B6 Anthem

Companies, etc.



Recorded at Mad Hatter, Signature Sound, Big Fish, Conway Recording Studios, The Bomb Factory, and Studio West.
Mixed at South Beach Studios, except B3, B5: Mixed at Conway Recording Studio.
Preproduction done at DML Studios.

Limited Edition of 500 copies in half white/half red vinyl.

Comes in gatefold sleeve and includes insert with lyrics.

1st Pressing released: December 01, 2009.
2nd Pressing (this) released: January 12, 2010.

Also available in:
500 clear green
500 clear yellow.
500 solid white.
500 half white / half blue.
500 half orange / half green.

Other Versions (5 of 87) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MCD 11950 Blink-182 Enema Of The State(CD, Album) MCA Records MCD 11950 US 1999 Sell This Version
CMCAD 11950 Blink-182 Enema Of The State(CD, Album) MCA Records CMCAD 11950 Canada 1999 Sell This Version
111950-4 Blink-182 Enema Of The State(Cass, Album) Universal, MCA Records 111950-4 Russia Unknown Sell This Version
MTS.013, B0013267-01 Blink-182 Enema Of The State(LP, Album, Ltd, 180) Mightier Than Sword Records, Universal Music Special Markets MTS.013, B0013267-01 US 2009 Sell This Version
MCADE-11950 Blink-182 Enema Of The State(CD, Album, Enh) MCA Records MCADE-11950 US 1999 Sell This Version