Blizzard (5) ‎– Forgotten Beers and a new Brew

Unholy Fire Records ‎– UfR006
Box Set, Limited Edition


CD one
1 March Of The Hordes
2 Summon The Devil
3 Force Of The Living Dead
4 Wotans Hunt (The Hunt)
5 Blizzard
6 Alcoholic Metal Mayhem
7 The Return Of The Pure Filth And Mayhem (Intro)
8 Rock N Roll Terrorist
9 Beer Bandits
10 Surrender!
11 Alcoholyptic Nightmares
12 The Devils Land
13 March Of The Hordes
14 Blizzard
15 Posercrusher
16 Firetiger
17 Hellanger
18 No Beer Until Metal
19 The Metal King
20 Kiss The Sun Before You Go
21 Alcoholic Metal Mayhem
CD two
1 Rock N Roll Terrorist
2 Surrender
3 Posercrusher
4 Get Wild
5 Roaring Tanks Of Armageddon
6 Whiskey Demon
7 Blizzard
8 Satan In Her Soul
9 Tank Commander
10 No Beer Until Metal
11 Firetiger
12 March Of The Hordes
Forgotten Beers And A New Brew Tape 1
A1 March Of The Hordes
A2 Summon The Devil
A3 Force Of The Living Dead
A4 Wotans Hunt (The Hunt)
A5 Blizzard
A6 Alcoholic Metal Mayhem
B1 The Return Of The Pure Filth And Mayhem (Intro)
B2 Rock N Roll Terrorist
B3 Beer Bandits
B4 Surrender!
B5 Alcoholyptic Nightmares
B6 The Devils Land
Forgotten Beers And A New Brew Tape 2
A1 Rock N Roll Terrorist
A2 Surrender
A3 Posercrusher
A4 Get Wild
B1 Roaring Tanks Of Armageddon
B2 Whiskey Demon
B3 Blizzard


Chapter I (CD 1 & Tape 1 / Song 1-6) "Alcoholic Metal Mayhem"-Demo

Chapter II (CD 1 & Tape 1/ Song 7-21) "Sakrema Live Assault 2009"
recorded in Nürnberg and Pforzheim in 2009

Chapter III (CD 2 & Tape 2) "The Lumberjack Rehearsal 2014"
Live session at the "Old Spirit Recording Studios" in march 2014

Comes with patch, sticker, poster, badge in a wooden box. Limited to 30 copies.