Bloodbath ‎– Resurrection Through Carnage

Century Media ‎– 774551
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Repress, Blue Transparent


A1 Ways To The Grave 4:09
A2 So You Die 3:18
A3 Mass Strangulation 3:32
A4 Death Delirium 5:06
A5 Buried By The Dead 3:14
B1 The Soulcollector 3:37
B2 Bathe In Blood 4:11
B3 Trail Of Insects 4:36
B4 Like Fire 4:34
B5 Cry My Name 4:40

Companies, etc.



Exclusive US Blue vinyl limited to 300 copies worldwide.

Recorded & Mixed February - May 2002, at The Room & Hellfactory Studios.
Mastered at DMS (Digital Mastering Studios), Marl, Germany
All songs published by Vile Music (A division of Zomba Music Publishers Ltd./Black Mark 2002)

Anders and Jonas appear courtesy of Peaceville Rec./Snapper Music
Mike appears courtesy of Music For Nations
Dan appears courtesy of Black Mark Prod.

℗ 2002 Century Media Records

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 051099 745513
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): B272492-01 A1 HL
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): B272492-01 B1 HL

Other Versions (5 of 14) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
8155-2 Bloodbath Resurrection Through Carnage(CD, Album) Century Media 8155-2 US 2002 Sell This Version
7987-2, 77455-2P Bloodbath Resurrection Through Carnage(CD, Album, Promo) Century Media Records, Century Media 7987-2, 77455-2P Germany 2002 Sell This Version
774551 Bloodbath Resurrection Through Carnage(LP, Album, RP) Century Media 774551 Germany 2014 Sell This Version
77455-1 Bloodbath Resurrection Through Carnage(LP, Album, Ltd, Pic, RP) Century Media 77455-1 Germany 2005 Sell This Version
77455-2 Bloodbath Resurrection Through Carnage(CD, Album) Century Media 77455-2 Europe 2002 Sell This Version