Bloodgood ‎– Detonation

Alarma Records ‎– ST-70919
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Battle Of The Flesh
Written By – J.T. TaylorWritten-By – D. Zaffiro*
A2 Vagrant People
Written-By – D. Zaffiro*
A3 Self-Destruction
Written-By – L. Carlsen*, M. Bloodgood*
A4 Alone In Suicide
Written-By – D. Zaffiro*
A5 Heartbeat (Of The City)
Written-By – M. Bloodgood*
B1 Eat The Flesh
Written-By – L. Carlsen*, M. Bloodgood*
B2 Holy Fire
Written-By – D. Zaffiro*, L. Carlsen*, M. Bloodgood*
B3 Crucify
Written By – P. JacksonWritten-By – L. Carlson*
B4 The Messiah
Written-By – D. Zaffiro*, L. Carlsen*
B5 Live Wire
Written-By – D. Zaffiro*

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 026297-0919-10
  • Rights Society: ASCAP

Other Versions (5 of 10) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
R09019, R9019 Bloodgood Detonation(LP, Album) Frontline Records (3), Frontline Records (3) R09019, R9019 USA, Canada & Europe 1987 Sell This Version
CD9019 Bloodgood Detonation(CD, Album) Frontline Records (3) CD9019 US 1987 Sell This Version
4XT70919 Bloodgood Detonation(Cass, Album) Alarma Records 4XT70919 US 1987 Sell This Version
IMR005 Bloodgood Detonation(CD, Album, RE, RM) Intense Millennium Records IMR005 US 2010 Sell This Version
C09019 Bloodgood Detonation(Cass, Album) Frontline Records (3) C09019 Europe 1987 Sell This Version