Bloodhound Gang ‎– One Fierce Beer Coaster

Geffen Records ‎– GEFD-25124
CD, Album, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Kiss Me Where It Smells Funny
Music By – Jimmy Pop, Lupus*
2 Lift Your Head Up High (And Blow Your Brains Out) 4:58
3 Fire Water Burn
Written-By [The Roof Is On Fire] – Evans*, Pettiford*, Wigfall*, Bloodrock*, Fowler*
4 I Wish I Was Queer So I Could Get Chicks 3:49
5 Why's Everybody Always Pickin' On Me
Music By – Buddy Buie, Harry Middlebrooks, J.R.Cobb*, Michael Shapiro*Written-By [Spooky] – Buie*, Middlebrooks*, Cobb*, Shapiro*
6 It's Tricky
Performer – DJ Q-BallWritten-By – McDanniels*, Simmons*, Smith*
7 Asleep At The Wheel 4:06
8 Shut Up 3:14
9 Your Only Friends Are Make Believe
Written-By [Hungry Like The Wolf] – Taylor*, Taylor*, Bates*, Taylor*, LeBon*
10 Boom
Vocals [The Other 100% Grade 'A' Beefy Boy Intonating] – Rob Van Winkle*
11 Going Nowhere Slow
Music By – Jimmy Pop, Lupus*
12 Reflections Of Remoh 0:51

Companies, etc.



"Promotional" printed on CD
"The Geffen Records version of ONE FIERCE BEER COASTER does not contain "Yellow Fever" or the hidden track that originally appeared on the Republic Records version."

Digitally recorded and edited at Dome Sound/Ultra Psyche, Intg.
Mastered at Sterling Sound in the Big Apple

Everything was published ©1996 Hey Rudy Publishing (ASCAP) and The Jimmy Franks Publishing Company (ASSCRAP) except "Why's Everybody Always Picking On Me?" published by Lowry Music BMI and "It's Tricky"

"Fire Water Burn" contains replayed elements from "The Roof Is On Fire" Stacey & Brothers Publishing/J.D. Music (adm. by All Nations Music) ASCAP
"Why's Everybody Always Pickin' On Me?" contains replayed elements from the instrumental "Spooky" Lowry Music BMI
"Your Only Friends Are Make Believe" contains replayed elements from "Hungry Like A Wolf" Gloster Place Music PRS
All samples used by permission.

Manufactured and distributed in the United States by Uni Distribution Corp.
©℗1996 Geffen Records, Inc.
Made in U.S.A.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 20642 51242 5
  • Matrix / Runout: GEFD25124 3J 14
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L239
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI4111

Other Versions (5 of 37) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
REP1-9603 Bloodhound Gang One Fierce Beer Coaster(LP, Album) Republic Records REP1-9603 US 1996 Sell This Version
CGEFD 25124, GEFSD-25124 Bloodhound Gang One Fierce Beer Coaster(CD, Album, Club) Geffen Records, Geffen Records CGEFD 25124, GEFSD-25124 Canada 1996 Sell This Version
GED 25124 Bloodhound Gang One Fierce Beer Coaster(CD, Album) Geffen Records, Republic Records, Cheese Factory (2) GED 25124 Europe 1996 Sell This Version
none Bloodhound Gang One Fierce Beer Coaster(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Not On Label (Bloodhound Gang) none Europe 1999 Sell This Version
GEFD-25124 Bloodhound Gang One Fierce Beer Coaster(CD, Album) Geffen Records GEFD-25124 US 1996 Sell This Version