Bloodrock ‎– Live

Capitol Records ‎– SVBB-11038
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Castle Of Thoughts 3:16
A2 Breach Of Lease 9:56
A3 Lucky In The Morning 6:01
B1 Kool-Aid-Kids 6:25
B2 D.O.A. 9:46
C1 You Gotta Roll 5:05
C2 Cheater 6:43
D1 Jessica 4:44
D2 Gotta Find A Way 9:56

Companies, etc.



Lime green Capitol labels. Capitol is also shown as Ⓡ not TM.
Gatefold sleeve.
This is an auto-coupled release.
Record 1 is SIDE 1 and SIDE 4
Record 2 is SIDE 2 and SIDE 3

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A etched runout): SW1-71038-T1 dj 2
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B etched runout): SW2-71038-T1 2
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C etched runout): SW-3-71038-T1 2
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D etched runout): SW-4-71038-T1 2
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A label): (SVBB-1-7-1038)
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B label): (SVBB-2-7-1038)
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C label): (SVBB-3-7-1038)
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D label): (SVBB-4-7-1038)

Other Versions (5 of 17) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SVBB-11038 Bloodrock Live(2xLP, Album, Jac) Capitol Records SVBB-11038 US 1972 Sell This Version
none Bloodrock Live(CD, Album, Unofficial) 2000 FruitGum Corp. none Russia 2006 Sell This Version
ECP-93051B Bloodrock Live(2xLP, Album) Capitol Records ECP-93051B Japan 1972 Sell This Version
SVBB-11038 Bloodrock Live(2xLP, Album) Capitol Records SVBB-11038 US 1972 Sell This Version
R-03022, R-03023 Bloodrock Live(2xLP, Album, Club) World Record Club, World Record Club R-03022, R-03023 Australia 1977 Sell This Version