Bloom Box ‎– Lo-Fi Magi...The Ascension Conspiracy

Fatback Records ‎– none
CD, Album, Stereo


1 Listen... Intro To Ascension
2 Mosquitoes
3 Spaced Ghost
4 To Repel Ghost
5 Shipwreck Freestyle
6 From The Vapor Of Gasoline
7 Amorous
8 Like A Mountain
9 Unflod Embrace Kiss Space
10 In The Lo-fi
11 Lava Lamp Love Jam
12 Tied Down...sweetheart's Wheel
13 s.p.r.f.x.
14 Gemini
15 Spent
16 Sellout
17 1988
18 Flowers
19 Frantic Dance Motor
20 Swirly Girl
21 Hath Fury
22 Bleeding
23 Rudy Park
24 Whiskey For The Indians



Bloom Box is:
Mike Guerrini - Guitar
Mark Bennett Brown - Bass
Geoffro - Turntables and Keyboards
Michael Moppin - Voice
Trent Sprenkle - Drums

Produced by Bloom Box
Engineered and Mixed by Jan Luszczek
Recorded at Sound Cage Studios Lancaster PA
Mastered by Peter Humphreys at Masterwork Recordings Inc. Philadelphia PA
Illustration by Michael Moppin
Photography by Sean Simmers

Additional Musicians:
Stephen Murray - Vocals on "Shipwreck Freestyle" and "Frantic Dance Motor"
Caroline Rothwell - Vocals on "Bleeding"
Xander Moppin - Vocals on "S.P.R.F.X."
Chad Matson - Drum Loop on "Whiskey For the Indians"

all songs C and P 1988 LoveRevolutioinStyle/ American Machine Records (ASCAP) except "Like A Mountain" and "Gemini" C and P 1996 Toybox Music (ASCAP)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 781858501924