Blue Magic / Major Harris / Margie Joseph ‎– Live!

WMOT Records ‎– WM 2-5000
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Blue Magic, Major Harris & Margie Joseph I Love Music 2:42
A2 Margie Joseph Feelings 3:52
A3 Margie Joseph Ridin' High 4:56
A4 Margie Joseph My Love 4:32
A5 Major Harris & Margie Joseph You're A Special Part Of Me 4:35
B1 Major Harris I Got Over Love 5:24
B2 Major Harris Loving You Is Mellow 4:20
B3 Major Harris Love Won't Let Me Wait 3:52
B4 Blue Magic Medley
B4a Blue Magic Spell 2:45
B4b Blue Magic You're My First, My Last, My Everything 1:20
B4c Blue Magic We're On The Right Track 3:04
C1 Blue Magic Medley
C1a Blue Magic Try To Remember 1:00
C1b Blue Magic Stop To Start 5:50
C2 Blue Magic Chasing Rainbows 4:50
C3 Blue Magic Sideshow 5:24
C4 Blue Magic Haunted (By Your Love) 2:55
D1 Blue Magic & Margie Joseph What's Come Over Me 5:45
D2 Blue Magic Bad Luck 5:20
D3 Blue Magic & Margie Joseph I'm Gonna Make You Love Me
Producer – Norman Harris
D4 Blue Magic & Margie Joseph Funny Guy, Funny Girl, Funny Love
Producer – Norman Harris

Companies, etc.



Gatefold cover.
Recorded live at The Latin Casino, Cherry Hill, New Jersey. Mixed and edited at Sigma Sound Studios, Philadelphia, PA.
D3 and D4 are unreleased studio recordings.