Blueberry Hill (2) ‎– It's Party Time Again

Sound Waves ‎– SOW 126
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 It's Partytime Again
2 I Do Like To Be Beside The Seaside/Yellow Submarine/The Bladen Races/I Do Like To Be Beside The Seaside (Reprise)
3 Love Grows Where My Rosemary Grows/American Pie/I Can See Clearly Now/Living Next Door To Alice
4 Summer Holiday
5 A Hard Day's Night/I Should Have Known Better/Heartbeat/From Me To You/Three Steps To Heaven
6 The JCB Song
7 I Believe/What A Wonderful World/It's Only Make Believe/Unchained Melody/The Answer To Everything
8 I'll Never Find Another You/Halfway To Paradise/I Only Want To Be With You/Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow/Freedom Come Freedom Go
Written-By [A] – Tom SpringfieldWritten-By [B, D] – Goffin And KingWritten-By [C] – Ivor Raymonde, Mike HawkerWritten-By [E] – Cook-Greenaway, Hammond-Hazlewood
9 Do You Want To Know A Secret/Nowhere Man/Me And You And A Dog Named Boo/Everyday
10 Atmosphere
11 Answer Me/Another Saturday Night/Wonderful World
12 Cockles And Mussels/Daisy Daisy/Home On The Range/My Bonnie Lies Over The Ocean
13 Johnny's So Long At The Fair/She's A Lassie From Lancashire/Down At The Old Bull And Bush/I'm Forever Blowing Bubbles

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5023888005269