Bob Davenport ‎– The Common Stone

Topic Records ‎– TSCD552
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Richard Thompson Davenport's Cakewalk
Acoustic Guitar – Richard Thompson
2 Bob Davenport Song Of The Other Ranks
Accompanied By – ChumbawambaBacking Vocals – Jim Boyes, Mike Waterson
3 Bob Davenport Those Men We See
4 Bob Davenport Jerusalem
Accompanied By – ChumbawambaBacking Vocals – Jim Boyes, Mike Waterson
5 Martin Carthy Jockey To The Fair
Acoustic Guitar – Martin Carthy
6 Bob Davenport The Wealthy Squire
Harmony Vocals – Norma Waterson
7 Bob Davenport Bottle Bank
Backing Vocals – Linda Thompson
8 Bob Davenport She Moved Through The Fair
9 Bob Davenport You Are My Sunshine
Backing Vocals – Barry Coope, Jim Boyes, Lester SimpsonBacking Vocals, Ukulele – John Tams
10 Bob Davenport The Cuckoo
11 Linda Thompson Trust No Man
Lead Vocals – Linda Thompson
12 Bob Davenport Heart Like A Wheel
13 Bob Davenport Song Of A German Mother
Accompanied By – Chumbawamba
14 Bob Davenport The Drum
15 Martin Carthy The Dawning Of The Day
Acoustic Guitar – Martin Carthy
16 Bob Davenport Down By The Glenside
17 Bob Davenport Police Patrol
18 Bob Davenport The Sergeant's Returned
Backing Vocals – Jim Boyes, Lester Simpson, Mike Waterson
18b Bob Davenport Kiss Me Goodnight Sergeant Major
19 Linda Thompson You Came Back Down The Long Road
Backing Vocals – Jim Boyes, Lester SimpsonLead Vocals – Linda Thompson
20 Bob Davenport The Colour
21 Bob Davenport Wild Wild Whiskey
Accompanied By – ChumbawambaBacking Vocals – Jim Boyes
22 Bob Davenport Alabama Song
Backing Vocals – Barry Coope, Fi Fraser, Jim Boyes, John Tams, Lester Simpson
23 Bob Davenport Wild Rover
24 Bob Davenport I Am A Rover
Acoustic Guitar – Martin CarthyHarmony Vocals – Norma Waterson
25 Bob Davenport The Summertime Is Come Again
Backing Vocals – Jim Boyes, Lester Simpson
26 Richard Thompson Davenport's Retreat
Acoustic Guitar – Richard Thompson