Bob Dylan ‎– Blonde On Blonde

CBS ‎– SDDP 66012, CBS ‎– 66012
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Repress, Stereo, Gatefold

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Rainy Day Women Nos. 12 & 35 4:37
A2 Pledging My Time 3:50
A3 Visions Of Johanna 7:34
A4 One Of Us Must Know 4:55
B1 I Want You 3:08
B2 Memphis Blues Again 7:06
B3 Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
Harmonica, Lead Guitar – Bob Dylan
B4 Just Like A Woman 4:53
C1 Most Likely You Go Your Way And I Go Mine 3:29
C2 Temporary Like Achilles 5:03
C3 Absolutely Sweet Marie 4:57
C4 4th Time Around 4:35
C5 Obviously 5 Believers
Harmonica – Charlie McCoy
D Sad Eyed Lady Of The Lowlands 11:16

Companies, etc.


Late sixties ('68/'69) pressing.
No "Stereo" logo on the front cover.
Laminated gatefold sleeve with unlaminated inner.
9 photographs on gatefold inner.
Smooth, solid orange labels.
"Bob Dylan" appears above "Blonde On Blonde" on record labels.
Playing speed shown as "33⅓".
"B. Feldman" publishing credit.
Track B2 shown on labels as "Stuck Inside Of Mobile With Thee"

Catalog number appears on sleeve as 66012 and on labels as SDDP 66012.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side 1, Stamped): SDDP 66012 A1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side 2, Stamped): SDDP 66012 B1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side 3, Stamped): SBPG 66012 C3
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side 4, Stamped): SDDP 66012 D1

Other Versions (5 of 178) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
C2L 41 Bob Dylan Blonde On Blonde(2xLP, Album, Mono, Pit) Columbia C2L 41 US 1966 Sell This Version
CS 841 Bob Dylan Blonde On Blonde(SACD, Album, RE) Columbia CS 841 US 1999 Sell This Version
MFSL 3-45009 Bob Dylan Blonde On Blonde(3xLP, Album, RE + Box, Ltd, Num) Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab MFSL 3-45009 US 2013 Sell This Version
SRCS 6682 Bob Dylan Blonde On Blonde(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, Gol) Sony Records SRCS 6682 Japan 1993 Sell This Version
S 62 737 Bob Dylan Blonde On Blonde vol 2(LP, Album) CBS S 62 737 Netherlands Unknown Sell This Version