Bob Dylan ‎– Blonde On Blonde

CBS ‎– CBS 22130
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Gatefold


A1 Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35 4:35
A2 Pledging My Time 3:55
A3 Visions Of Johanna 7:30
A4 One Of Us Must Know (Sooner Or Later) 4:55
B1 I Want You 3:10
B2 Memphis Blues Again 7:07
B3 Leopard-skin Pill-box Hat 3:50
B4 Just Like A Woman 4:52
C1 Most Likely You Go Your Way And I'll Go Mine 3:26
C2 Temporary Like Achilles 5:03
C3 Absolutely Sweet Marie 4:50
C4 4th Time Around 4:40
C5 Obviously 5 Believers 3:31
D Sad Eyed Lady Of The Lowlands 11:23



Similar to this release except this has CBS red (rather than orange) labels.
Year not known.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout): CBS 22130 A5
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout): CBS 22130 B4
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C runout): CBS 22130 C6 66012 A6
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D runout): CBS 22130 D4
  • Rights Society: MCPS/BIEM
  • Label Code: LC 0149

Other Versions (5 of 203) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
C2L 41 Bob Dylan Blonde On Blonde(2xLP, Album, Mono, Pit) Columbia C2L 41 US 1966 Sell This Version
CS 841 Bob Dylan Blonde On Blonde(SACD, Album, RE) Columbia CS 841 US 1999 Sell This Version
MFSL 3-45009 Bob Dylan Blonde On Blonde(3xLP, Album, RE + Box, Ltd, Num) Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab MFSL 3-45009 US 2013 Sell This Version
S 62 737 Bob Dylan Blonde On Blonde vol 2(LP, Album) CBS S 62 737 Netherlands Unknown Sell This Version
SDDP 66012 Bob Dylan Blonde On Blonde(2xLP, Album, RP) CBS SDDP 66012 UK Unknown Sell This Version