Bob Dylan ‎– Blonde On Blonde

CBS ‎– S2BP 220019
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 4:35
A2 Pledging My Time 3:55
A3 Visions Of Johanna 7:30
A4 One Of Us Must Know 4:57
B1 I Want You 3:10
B2 Memphis Blues Again 7:07
B3 Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
Lead Guitar – Bob Dylan
B4 Just Like A Woman 4:52
C1 Most Likely You Go Your Way And I'll Go Mine 3:30
C2 Temporary Like Achilles 5:07
C3 Absolutely Sweet Marie 4:57
C4 4th Time Around 4:37
C5 Obviously 5 Believers
Harmonica – Charlie McCoy
D1 Sad Eyed Lady Of The Lowlands 11:20


Orange CBS labels, without Allans/Albert logos. This version dates from 1969 to the mid-70s, year unsure.

Other Versions (5 of 199) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
C2L 41 Bob Dylan Blonde On Blonde(2xLP, Album, Mono, Pit) Columbia C2L 41 US 1966 Sell This Version
CS 841 Bob Dylan Blonde On Blonde(SACD, Album, RE) Columbia CS 841 US 1999 Sell This Version
MFSL 3-45009 Bob Dylan Blonde On Blonde(3xLP, Album, RE + Box, Ltd, Num) Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab MFSL 3-45009 US 2013 Sell This Version
SRCS 6682 Bob Dylan Blonde On Blonde(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, Gol) Sony Records SRCS 6682 Japan 1993 Sell This Version
S 62 737 Bob Dylan Blonde On Blonde vol 2(LP, Album) CBS S 62 737 Netherlands Unknown Sell This Version