Bob Dylan ‎– Blood On The Tracks

CBS ‎– CBS 69097, CBS ‎– S 69097
Vinyl, LP, Album, Mural


A1 Tangled Up In Blue 5:40
A2 Simple Twist Of Fate 4:18
A3 You're A Big Girl Now 4:36
A4 Idiot Wind 7:45
A5 You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go 2:58
B1 Meet Me In The Morning 4:19
B2 Lily, Rosemary And The Jack Of Hearts 8:50
B3 If You See Her, Say Hello 4:46
B4 Shelter From The Storm 4:59
B5 Buckets Of Rain 3:29

Companies, etc.



Original UK pressing with orange labels. Features mural back cover as opposed to the more common back cover as per Blood On The Tracks and similar issues. This is the only version currently on the database to have the original UK orange labels and the mural cover art.

Includes burgundy card inner sleeve with sharp corners.

Made in England.
1st cat# on sleeve and inner , 2nd cat# on labels
© 1974 CBS Inc. / ℗ 1974 CBS Inc (on rear sleeve)
℗ 1974 CBS Inc. (on label)
Tracks A5, B3, B5: © 1974 Rams Horn Music
Shorepak by Shorewood Packaging Co. Ltd. England.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A & B labels): PC 33235
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A label): S 69097 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B label): S 69097 B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, stamped): CBS-S.69097.A-2 ∴
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, stamped, variant 1): CBS-S.69097.B-2 ∴

Other Versions (5 of 129) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PC 33235 Bob Dylan Blood On The Tracks(LP, Album, Bla) Columbia PC 33235 US 1975 Sell This Version
CDCBS 69097 Bob Dylan Blood On The Tracks(CD, Album, RE) CBS CDCBS 69097 Australia Unknown Sell This Version
69097, S 69097 Bob Dylan Blood On The Tracks(LP, Album, RE) CBS, CBS 69097, S 69097 UK 1977 Sell This Version
S 69097 Bob Dylan Blood On The Tracks(LP, Album, RE) CBS S 69097 Spain 1975 Sell This Version
JC 33235 Bob Dylan Blood On The Tracks(LP, Album) Columbia JC 33235 US 1974 Sell This Version