Bob Dylan ‎– Bob Dylan

CBS ‎– BP-473216
Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 You're No Good
Written-By – Jesse Fuller
A2 Talkin' New York
Written-By – Bob Dylan
A3 In My Time Of Dyin'
A4 Man Of Constant Sorrow
Arranged By [Trad] – Bob Dylan
A5 Fixin' To Die
Written-By – Bukka White
A6 Pretty Peggy-O
Arranged By [Trad] – Bob Dylan
A7 Highway 51
B1 Gospel Plow
Arranged By [Trad] – Bob Dylan
B2 Baby, Let Me Follow You Down
Written-By – Eric Von Schmidt
B3 House Of The Risin' Sun
Arranged By [Trad] – Bob Dylan
B4 Freight Train Blues
Arranged By [Trad] – Bob Dylan
B5 Song To Woody
Written-By – Bob Dylan
B6 See That My Grave Is Kept Clean
Written-By – Blind Lemon Jefferson



Made in N.Z. by a registered user of the trademarks

Other Versions (5 of 159) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CL 1779 Bob Dylan Bob Dylan(LP, Album, Mono) Columbia CL 1779 US 1962 Sell This Version
CS 8579 Bob Dylan Bob Dylan(LP, Album) Columbia CS 8579 US 1962 Sell This Version
CK 08579, CK 8579 Bob Dylan Bob Dylan(CD, Album, RE) Columbia, Columbia CK 08579, CK 8579 Canada Unknown Sell This Version
OPERA02 Bob Dylan Bob Dylan(LP, Album, Mono, RE) Opera Records (2) OPERA02 Europe Unknown Sell This Version
AOM014 Bob Dylan Bob Dylan(LP, Album, Ltd) Art Of Music (2) AOM014 Europe 2014 Sell This Version