Bob Dylan ‎– Bringing It All Back Home

Columbia ‎– PC 9128
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo


A1 Subterranean Homesick Blues 2:17
A2 She Belongs To Me 2:48
A3 Maggie's Farm 3:51
A4 Love Minus Zero / No Limit 2:47
A5 Outlaw Blues 3:00
A6 On The Road Again 2:30
A7 Bob Dylan's 115th Dream 6:29
B1 Mr. Tambourine Man 5:25
B2 Gates Of Eden 5:42
B3 It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) 7:30
B4 It's All Over Now, Baby Blue 4:13

Companies, etc.



On sleeve spine: Columbia Stereo
Manufactured by Columbia Records/CBS, Inc.

90's era reissue

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 74640 91281 02
  • Matrix / Runout (Vinyl label side A): XSM 79423
  • Matrix / Runout (Vinyl label side B): XSM 79424
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout A, etched): <P·AP> XSM-79423- G2D
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout B, etched): <P·AP> XSM-79423- G2F
  • Barcode (Scanned): 074640912818

Other Versions (5 of 146) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CS 9128 Bob Dylan Bringing It All Back Home(LP, Album, Fir) Columbia CS 9128 US 1965 Sell This Version
MFSL 2-380, 88697926811 Bob Dylan Bringing It All Back Home(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Num, RM, Gat) Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab, Columbia MFSL 2-380, 88697926811 US 2012 Sell This Version
CDCBS 62515 Bob Dylan Subterranean Homesick Blues(CD, Album, RE) Columbia CDCBS 62515 Australia Unknown Sell This Version
FL-1988, FL1988 Bob Dylan Bringing It All Back Home(LP, Album, Unofficial) First Record, First Record FL-1988, FL1988 Taiwan 1970 Sell This Version
62515 Bob Dylan Subterranean Homesick Blues(LP, Album, Mono) CBS 62515 Netherlands 1965 Sell This Version