Bob Dylan ‎– Bringing It All Back Home

Sundazed Music ‎– LP 5070, Columbia ‎– LP 5070
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Mono, 180g


A1 Subterranean Homesick Blues 2:17
A2 She Belongs To Me 2:48
A3 Maggie's Farm 3:51
A4 Love Minus Zero/No Limit 2:47
A5 Outlaw Blues 3:00
A6 On The Road Again 2:30
A7 Bob Dylan's 115th Dream 6:29
B1 Mr. Tambourine Man 5:25
B2 Gates Of Eden 5:42
B3 It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) 7:30
B4 It's All Over Now, Baby Blue 4:13

Companies, etc.



© 1965 by Bob Dylan. All Rights Reserved

Quality Record Pressings Version, on Red Columbia "360 Sound" labels without "NONBREAKABLE" on the left side of the label. The other Sundazed version, a URP pressing can be found here.

Mastering information taken from runout.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Etched, Runout Side A): LP 5070 / P 50355-A KG@CA
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched, Runout Side B): LP 5070 / P 50355-B KG@CA
  • Barcode: 0 90771-5070-1 3

Other Versions (5 of 184) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CS 9128 Bob Dylan Bringing It All Back Home(LP, Album) Columbia CS 9128 US 1965 Sell This Version
MFSL 2-380, 88697926811 Bob Dylan Bringing It All Back Home(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Num, RM, Gat) Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab, Columbia MFSL 2-380, 88697926811 US 2012 Sell This Version
CDCBS 62515 Bob Dylan Subterranean Homesick Blues(CD, Album, RE) Columbia CDCBS 62515 Australia Unknown Sell This Version
FL-1988, FL1988 Bob Dylan Bringing It All Back Home(LP, Album, Unofficial) First Record, First Record FL-1988, FL1988 Taiwan 1970 Sell This Version
62515 Bob Dylan Subterranean Homesick Blues(LP, Album, Mono) CBS 62515 Netherlands 1965 Sell This Version