Bob Dylan ‎– Gift Pack Series

CBS/Sony ‎– SOPH 83-84
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Box Set


A1 Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
A2 The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carrol
A3 Love Minus Zero / No Limit
A4 Desolation Row
A5 It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
B1 Like A Rolling Stone
B2 Positively 4th Street
B3 Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
B4 Queen Jane Approximately
B5 One Of Us Must Know (Sooner Or Later)
C1 I Want You
C2 Just Like A Woman
C3 John Wesley Harding
C4 All Along The Watchtower
C5 Quinn The Eskimo (The Mighty Quinn)
C6 Lay, Lady, Lay
D1 New Morning
D2 If Not For You
D3 Blue Moon
D4 Take A Message To Mary
D5 Belle Isle
D6 Alberta #2
D7 You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
D8 I Shall Be Released
D9 Blowin' In the Wind

Companies, etc.


This boxed set, exclusive to Japan, came with a booklet (dated 21 May 1973) and a 1974 calendar with a New Morning photo. All the tracks are the regular album versions. Shawn Chambers adds: "This is part of the Gift Pack '73 Series (Vol. 10) issued Nov 1973 to commemorate the fifth anniversary of CBS/Sony. It is a limited edition 2-record box set issued with a booklet and 1974 poster calendar."