Bob Dylan ‎– Greatest Hits

CBS ‎– 62847
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue


A1 Blowin' In The Wind 2:46
A2 It Ain't Me Babe 3:50
A3 The Times They Are A-Changin' 3:12
A4 Mr. Tambourine Man 5:25
A5 She Belongs To Me 2:48
A6 It's All Over Now Baby Blue 4:13
B1 Subterranean Homesick Blues 2:17
B2 One Of Us Must Know 4:55
B3 Like A Rolling Stone 5:59
B4 Just Like A Woman 4:52
B5 Rainy Day Women Nos. 12 & 35 2:06
B6 I Want You 2:57

Companies, etc.


"Manufactured in Greece for Diski CBS AEBE" printed on bottom left back side of sleeve.

Sunburst CBS labels.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Etched- Side A): 62-847
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped- Side B): HP-GRIEKENLAND OI- 62847-IB-I
  • Other: A/A 9802
  • Rights Society: AEPI

Other Versions (5 of 72) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BPG 62847 Bob Dylan Greatest Hits(LP, Comp, Mono) CBS BPG 62847 UK 1966 Sell This Version
40-62847 Bob Dylan Greatest Hits(Cass, Comp, RE) CBS 40-62847 UK 1970 Sell This Version
COL 460907 2, 31-460907-10 Bob Dylan Greatest Hits(CD, Comp) Columbia, Sony Music Entertainment COL 460907 2, 31-460907-10 UK Unknown Sell This Version
S 62847, 62847 Bob Dylan Greatest Hits(LP, Comp) CBS S 62847, 62847 Greece Unknown Sell This Version
S 62847 Bob Dylan Greatest Hits(LP, Comp) CBS S 62847 Spain 1970 Sell This Version