Bob Dylan ‎– Greatest Hits

CBS ‎– 460907 4
Cassette, Compilation, Reissue


A1 Blowin' In The Wind 2:46
A2 It Ain't Me Babe 3:32
A3 The Times They Are A-Changin' 3:12
A4 Mr. Tambourine Man 5:27
A5 Just Like A Woman 4:52
A6 It's All Over Now, Baby Blue 4:15
B1 Subterranean Homesick Blues 2:17
B2 One Of Us Must Know 4:54
B3 Like A Rolling Stone 6:06
B4 She Belongs To Me 2:48
B5 Rainy Day Women Nos. 12 And 35 4:34
B6 I Want You 3:07

Companies, etc.



Original sound recording made by CBS Records Inc.

℗ 1966 CBS Records Inc.
© 1966 CBS Records Inc.
On cassette shell ℗ 1966 CBS Recs. Inc.

Bob Johnston is misspelled on insert as Bob Johnson

Made in England

Dolby (logo on cassette shell and insert)

This version has a different tape shell and copyright text to Bob Dylan - Greatest Hits

Tracks A1 to A4, A6 to B6 published by Warner Bros. Music Ltd.; A5 published by B. Feldman & Co. Ltd. / EMI.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5099746090746
  • Label Code: LC 0149
  • Distribution Code: CB 431
  • Other: PA
  • Other: 53

Other Versions (5 of 75) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BPG 62847 Bob Dylan Greatest Hits(LP, Comp, Mono) CBS BPG 62847 UK 1966 Sell This Version
40-62847 Bob Dylan Greatest Hits(Cass, Comp, RE) CBS 40-62847 UK 1970 Sell This Version
COL 460907 2, 31-460907-10 Bob Dylan Greatest Hits(CD, Comp) Columbia, Sony Music Entertainment COL 460907 2, 31-460907-10 UK Unknown Sell This Version
S 62847, 62847 Bob Dylan Greatest Hits(LP, Comp) CBS S 62847, 62847 Greece Unknown Sell This Version
S 62847 Bob Dylan Greatest Hits(LP, Comp) CBS S 62847 Spain 1970 Sell This Version