Bob Dylan ‎– Hard Rain

First Record ‎– FL-2804
Vinyl, LP, Album, Misprint, Unofficial Release, Stereo, Live Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Maggie's Farm
Guitar – Mick Ronson
A2 One Too Many Mornings
A3 Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
A4 Oh, Sister
A5 Lady, Lady, Lady
B1 Shelter From The Storm
B2 You're A Big Girl Now
B3 I Threw It All Away
B4 Idiot Wind

Companies, etc.



Recorded live with the Rolling Thunder Revue in Fort Worth on May 16, 1976 & in Fort Collins on May 23, 1976.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A): FL-2804 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B): FL-2804 B

Other Versions (5 of 79) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PC 34349 Bob Dylan Hard Rain(LP, Album) Columbia PC 34349 US 1976 Sell This Version
CLS-5516 Bob Dylan Hard Rain(LP, Album) CBS CLS-5516 Mexico 1976 Sell This Version
7460062032308 Bob Dylan Hard Rain(CD, Album) Columbia 7460062032308 Brazil Unknown Sell This Version
CS-10.245 Bob Dylan Hard Rain - Lluvia Fuerte(LP, Album) CBS CS-10.245 Venezuela 1976 Sell This Version
JC 34349, PC 34349 Bob Dylan Hard Rain(LP, Album, RP) Columbia, Columbia JC 34349, PC 34349 US 1976 Sell This Version


Add Review



July 4, 2016

Its a funny misprint. "Lady Lady Lady" instead of "Lay Lady Lay" !