Bob Dylan ‎– Highway 61 Revisited

CBS ‎– BP 473233
Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Like A Rolling Stone
Producer – Tom Wilson (2)
A2 Tombstone Blues 5:53
A3 It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry 3:25
A4 From A Buick 6 3:06
A5 Ballad Of A Thin Man 5:48
B1 Queen Jane Approximately 4:57
B2 Highway 61 Revisited 3:15
B3 Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues 5:08
B4 Desolation Row 11:18



NZ Mono issue, From A Buick 6 is the commercial version, not the early version.

Other Versions (5 of 203) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CL 2389 Bob Dylan Highway 61 Revisited(LP, Album, Mono) Columbia CL 2389 US 1965 Sell This Version
62572, CI 62572 Bob Dylan Highway 61 Revisited(LP, Album, RE) CBS, CBS 62572, CI 62572 Italy 1975 Sell This Version
PC 279 Bob Dylan Highway 61 Revisited(Cass, Album, RE) CBS PC 279 US 1979 Sell This Version
SRCS 9074 Bob Dylan Highway 61 Revisited(CD, Album, RE) Sony Records SRCS 9074 Japan 1996 Sell This Version
LP 5071 Bob Dylan Highway 61 Revisited(LP, Album, Mono, RE, RM, RP) Columbia, Sundazed LP 5071 US 2001 Sell This Version