Bob Dylan ‎– House Of Blues

The Genuine Video Series – Volume One
VHS, PAL, Unofficial Release


1 To Be Alone With You
2 Shake Sugaree
3 All Along The Watchtower
4 You're A Big Girl Now
5 It Takes A Lot To Laugh
6 Silvio
7 Boots Of Spanish Leather
8 The Ballad Of Hollis Brown
9 Don't Think Twice (It's Alright)
10 Maggie's Farm
11 She Belongs To Me
12 Highway 61 Revisited
13 Alabama Getaway
14 My Back Pages
15 Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35
16 To Be Alone With You
17 Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You
18 All Along The Watchtower
19 Under The Red Sky
20 Watching The River Flow
21 Love Minus Zero / No Limit
22 Tangled Up In Blue
23 The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll
24 Stuck Inside Of Mobile


Tracks 1-15 from House of Blues, Atlanta, Georgia, August 3rd 1996
Tracks 16-24 from House of Blues, Atlanta, Georgia, August 4th 1996

"Two brilliantly filmed shows from the Never Ending Tour are captured here. Very little professional footage of the tour exists and these two pre-Olympics shows were superbly filmed. Unfortunately all copies of the second show are incomplete. No one knows why the filming ended at that point."